Special version of the printformer
Web2Publish software for
integration into Shopify

printformer.io

1

We introduce:

Developing a new version of the printformer Web2Publish software that is tailored to Shopify was a logical step after an initial implementation for Logolini®Präsente (here to the article). With printformer.io we enable the combination of both components, i.e. the smooth integration of the printformer technology into the Shopify system, in just a few steps. 

Already at the OnlinePrintSymposium 2020 in Munich at the beginning of March, we presented the new printformer.io app this version, which is tailored for integration into Shopify. After the first integration in the Shopify webshop of Logolini®Präsente, we have now made a lasting commitment to the innovative e-commerce platform Shopify. In the past, many of our competitors in the print and media services industry have found the topic of transformation in the course of increasing digitalization to be a hurdle that is usually difficult to overcome. With the release of printformer.io, we have significantly lowered the entry hurdle in the Web2Publish sector and offer, in addition to a cost-effective entry, an integration of the printformer software in Shopify that can be realized in just a few steps. 

"The goal was to create the possibility to create your own shop in just a few minutes with this version, which was specially adapted to Shopify, and to transform it into a real print shop with editor and print upload using the printformer.io app. With printformer.io we combine our Web2Publish technology with one of the most successful e-commerce cloud solutions of our time. This not only means a fast time-to-market without lengthy implementation processes, but also a more predictable start due to the simple setup, maximum scalability and transparent cost structure. At the same time, our cloud service also offers state-of-the-art technology on demand, so that customers can devote more time to their core business. our CTO Sebastian Buck.

"In 5 minutes to your own print shop sounds like a dream, but now it's becoming reality with printformer.io. Anyone who wants to can get started today and place their own products or services on the market. Web2Publish has never been easier. There is no reason not to tackle it now. Anyone who wants to position themselves quickly, cost-effectively and successfully in the future should take a closer look at printfomer.io," adds CEO Alex Sperrfechter. 

More information about the specially adapted version of the proven printformer software, which offers the possibility of implementing print shops based on the well-known Shopify platform, can be found at www.printformer.io.

further interesting articles


1
1
1

Spezielle Version der printformer
Web2Publish-Software zur
Integration in Shopify

printformer.io

Wir stellen vor:

Eine neue, auf Shopify abgestimmte Version der printformer Web2Publish-Software zu entwickeln, war nach einer ersten Umsetzung für Logolini®Präsente (hier zum Artikel) ein logischer Schritt. Mit printformer.io ermöglichen wir die Kombination beider Komponenten, also die problemlose Integration der printformer Technologie in das Shopify System, in wenigen Schritten. 

Bereits im Rahmen des OnlinePrintSymposiums 2020 in München Anfang März, haben wir die neue printformer.io-App diese, auf die Integration in Shopify zugeschnittene Version präsentiert. Nach der ersten Integration im Shopify-Webshop von Logolini®Präsente, setzten wir damit nachhaltig auf die innovative E-Commerce-Plattform Shopify. In der Vergangenheit stellte für viele Mitbewerber der Druck- und Mediendienstleistungsbranche das Thema Transformation im Zuge der zunehmenden Digitalisierung eine meist nur schwer zu überwindende Hürde dar. Mit dem Release von printformer.io setzen wir die Einstiegshürde im Bereich Web2Publish deutlich herab und bieten, neben einem kostengünstigen Einstieg, eine in wenigen Schritten realisierbare Integration der printformer-Software in Shopify an. 

„Ziel war es, mit dieser speziell an Shopify angepassten Version die Möglichkeit zu schaffen, in wenigen Minuten einen eigenen Shop zu erstellen und mit der printformer.io-App in einen echten Druckshop mit Editor sowie Druckupload zu verwandeln. Mit printformer.io kombinieren wir unsere Web2Publish-Technologie mit einer der erfolgreichsten E-Commerce Cloud-Lösungen unserer Zeit. Das bedeutet nicht nur schnelles Time-to-Market ohne langwierige Umsetzungsprozesse, sondern durch das einfache Setup, maximale Skalierbarkeit und die transparente Kostenstruktur, einen planbareren Einstieg. Dabei bietet unser Cloudservice zusätzlich State-of-the-art-Technology on-Demand, sodass der Kunde mehr Zeit für sein Kerngeschäft aufbringen kann.“ führt unser CTO Sebastian Buck aus.

„In 5 Minuten zum eigenen Druckshop klingt wie ein Traum, wird durch printformer.io aber jetzt Realität. Wer will, kann heute schon durchstarten und die eigenen Produkte bzw. Dienstleistungen am Markt platzieren. Einfacher war Web2Publish wohl nie. Einen Grund es jetzt nicht anzugehen, gibt es nicht mehr. Wer sich für die Zukunft schnell, kosteneffizient und erfolgreich positionieren will, sollte sich printfomer.io mal genauer ansehen.“ ergänzt auch CEO Alex Sperrfechter. 

Mehr Informationen zur speziell angepasste Version der bewährten printformer-Software, die die Möglichkeit der Umsetzung von Druckshops auf Basis der bekannten Shopify-Plattform bietet, gibt es unter www.printformer.io zu finden.

weitere interessante Beiträge