flixlead.com.

Personalized
advertising mailings with
printformer.io

1

Take off in direct mailing with printformer.io

After we were able to realize a variety of projects with printofmer.io this year, such as classic print shops, one of the most recent examples shows another possible application. The modular software architecture of our printformer variant for Shopify offers our customers the possibility to implement even the most demanding projects in a timely and uncomplicated manner. With the launch of the new direct mailing portal from FLIXLEAD, we were now able to successfully bring the area of personalized advertising mailings to the market for the first time with our combination of printformer and Shopify.

Implement campaigns for promotional mailings with printformer.io and Shopify

While the parameters for print shops usually revolve around the print run, the desired format and the processing or finishing of print products, there are other points to consider for direct mailing. Thanks to printformer.io's flexible customization options, however, no costly investments are necessary here. With the special version of our proven Web2Print technology printformer, we give the customer a toolbox that flexibly adapts to all project requirements. For example, the newly published FLIXLEAD portal offers its customers the possibility to select a defined mailing concept in just a few steps, to define a suitable distribution area and to determine the required circulation of the mailing. The recipient addresses essential for the mailing are provided directly via the direct mailing platform - time-consuming research is no longer necessary and saves additional costs.

Create layouts for personalized advertising mailings directly in printformer.io

In the end, however, all preparation is of no use if the layout of the mailing does not fit the desired purpose or topic. The visual design of the advertising mailing, similar to the process in classic print shops, can be designed in a separate step in the printformer.io editor itself and directly online. For this purpose, the customer has a basic selection of ready-made designs at his disposal, which he can adapt individually to his requirements if necessary. Depending on their own ideas, clients who do not wish to use the templates provided have the option of uploading their own designs in order to ensure compliance with possible CI specifications. Following the design process, the creation of printable data and the subsequent dispatch of the booked mailing concept is automatically handled via the FLIXLEAD platform and sent by post in compliance with all applicable DSGVO requirements. Alexander Sperrfechter, Managing Director of rissc solutions GmbH, sums up: "With our customer FLIXLEAD, we were able to show how versatile the printformer.io system is and what opportunities it also offers industries that are not based in the area of pure online printing."

what is used

what advantages does the customer have

  • Extremely short implementation time

  • 100% cloud

  • Perfect integration with external services

  • Print-ready data

  • intuitive & fast creation of personalized advertising mailings

further interesting articles


1
1
1

flixlead.de

Personalisierte
Werbemailings mit
printformer.io

Mit printformer.io im Directmailing durchstarten

Nachdem wir mit printofmer.io in diesem Jahr schon eine Vielzahl von Projekten, wie klassische Printshops, realisieren konnten, zeigt eines der aktuellsten Beispiele eine weitere Anwendungsmöglichkeit. Die modulare Softwarearchitektur unserer printformer Variante für Shopify bieten unseren Kunden die Möglichkeit, auch anspruchsvollste Projekte zeitnah und unkompliziert umzusetzen. Mit dem Launch des neuen Directmailing-Portals von FLIXLEAD, konnten wir nun erstmals auch den Bereich der personalisierten Werbemailings erfolgreich mit unserer Kombination aus printformer und Shopify an den Markt bringen.

Kampagnen für Werbemailings mit printformer.io und Shopify umsetzen

Während sich die Parameter bei Druckshops im Kern meist um die Auflage, das gewünschte Format und die Verarbeitung bzw. Veredelung von Druckprodukten drehen, gilt es beim Directmailing noch weitere Punkte zu beachten. Durch die flexiblen Anpassungsmöglichkeiten von printformer.io sind hier aber keine kostspieligen Investitionen nötig. Durch die spezielle Variante unserer bewährten Web2Print Technologie printformer geben wir dem Kunden eine Toolbox an die Hand, die sich flexibel an alle Projektanforderungen anpasst. So bietet das neu veröffentlichte Portal von FLIXLEAD seinen Kunden die Möglichkeit, in wenigen Schritten ein definiertes Mailing-Konzept zu wählen, ein dafür passendes Verteilergebiet festzulegen und die benötigte Auflage des Mailings zu bestimmen. Die für das Mailing essentiellen Empfängeradressen werden dabei direkt über die Directmailing-Plattform zur Verfügung gestellt – aufwändiger Rechercheaufwand entfällt und spart zusätzliche Kosten.

Layouts für personalisierte Werbemailings direkt in printformer.io erstellen

Am Ende hilft jedoch alle Vorbereitung nichts, wenn das Layout des Mailings nicht zum gewünschten Einsatzzweck oder Thema passt. Die optische Gestaltung des Werbemailings, ähnlich dem Prozess bei klassischen Druckshops, kann in einem separaten Schritt im printformer.io Editor selbst und unmittelbar online gestaltet werden. Hierfür stehen dem Kunden eine Grundauswahl fertiger Designs zur Verfügung, die er bei Bedarf individuell auf seine Anforderungen anpassen kann. Abhängig von den eigenen Vorstellungen, wurde für Auftraggeber, die nicht auf die bereitgestellten Vorlagen zurückgreifen wollen, die Funktion implementiert, eigene Designs hochzuladen, um die Einhaltung möglicher CI Vorgaben zu gewährleisten. Im Anschluss an den gestalterischen Prozess wird die Erstellung von druckfähigen Daten und der anschließende Versand des gebuchten Mailing Konzeptes automatisch über die Plattform von FLIXLEAD abgewickelt und unter Einhaltung aller geltenden DSGVO Vorgaben postalisch versendet. Alexander Sperrfechter, Geschäftsführer der rissc solutions GmbH, resümiert: „Mit unserem Kunden FLIXLEAD konnten wir zeigen, wie vielfältig das printformer.io System ist und welche Möglichkeiten sich dadurch auch Branchen bietet, die nicht im Bereich des reinen Onlineprintings beheimatet sind.“

was kommt zum Einsatz

welche Vorteile hat der Kunde

  • Extrem kurze Implementierungszeit

  • 100% Cloud

  • Perfekte Integration an externe Dienste

  • Druckfertige Daten

  • intuitive & schnelle Erstellung personalisierter Werbemailings

weitere interessante Beiträge