made for
COLORFUL
customers.

No matter whether you are an international trading company or a family run printing business. Transformed digital business processes take everyone equally to the next level.

Print, Media & Publishing

Today, publishing is no longer the same as simply producing original print products. Take the German book market, for example, which has been declining for years due to the growing presence of electronic media. If you don't want to go under, you must actively incorporate new media into your publishing strategy without completely neglecting the classic print media.

In addition to the task of creating your own core product as optimally as possible, the primary goal is to efficiently serve a wide variety of media and thus optimize existing publication processes and sensibly expand them with blogs, apps, social media or personalized newsletters.

Read more ...

PRINTFORMER SUITE allows you to create and output content for the different media channels. You can reach your customers at different levels and thus offer them a decisive added value: fast, up-to-date and comprehensive information. At the same time - as a welcome by-product - you also strengthen your market presence through consistent branding in all media.

To meet your specific process requirements, we analyse and advise you comprehensively in order to offer you a module combination that is tailored to you and your needs. And even after implementation, we will be happy to continue working for you and offer you user support as well as advice and further development of your system.

Due to the often complex products with numerous individual attributes, the manufacturing industry has very high costs for global brand building in dozens of and also heterogeneous markets if you want to maintain your brands worldwide. Delays in achieving communication goals could thus become extremely expensive.

In the retail sector, on the other hand, cut-throat competition and progressive diversification of buyer groups present companies with major challenges: a large number of images and product descriptions must make a constantly modified product range palatable to the rapidly changing target group. The quality and availability of these media assets are therefore of crucial importance for campaigns.

Read more ...

With PRINTFORMER SUITE as a uniform platform for the creation and output of content to different media channels, output can be generated for precisely segmented and differentiated target groups. Marketing materials can be transparently and efficiently managed, translated and collaboratively edited in a central system.

Whether for the Internet, for print media or your e-mail marketing, the web-to-print functionality allows you to create current marketing materials such as flyers and brochures simply by using a web browser, for the output of catalogues and price lists you use templates that are linked to database information, product information can be displayed in web shops in real time via our Api, for example.

Trade &
Industry

Banks & Insurances

Banks and insurance companies serve target groups that require a lot of information for their decisions. The situation is further complicated by constantly changing legal and economic conditions. Demographic change is also leading to a changing demand for products while at the same time margins are falling.

In order to minimize loss of trust, not only the secure handling of customer data is sufficient, but the financial company must also be given more personality through a suitable visual language. The sale of complex financial products requires intensive personal advice and targeted customer contact via a wide range of special solutions for newsletters, mailings and PR communication.

Read more ...

PRINTFORMER SUITE allows you to manage your data securely and media-neutrally and to have it prepared and output for a wide range of media channels. This gives your product information a uniform appearance across all advertising channels. Your employees are always up to date and can access all information relevant to them at any time. This allows them to respond more flexibly and specifically to customer wishes.

With intelligent campaign management, you can also control your campaigns cross-media and increase customer loyalty by personalising newsletters, online and print media.


1
1
1

made for
COLORFUL
customers.

Ganz egal ob internationales Handelsunternehmen oder der familiär geführter Druckbetrieb. Transformierte digitale Geschäftsprozesse bringen alle gleichermaßen auf das nächste Level.

Druck, Medien & Verlage

Publishing ist heute nicht mehr gleichzusetzen mit der reinen Herstellung originärer Printprodukte. Nehmen wir beispielsweise den deutschen Buchmarkt, der sich aufgrund der wachsenden Präsenz elektronischer Medien seit Jahren rückläufig entwickelt. Wer nicht untergehen möchte, muss aktiv neue Medien in seine Publikationsstrategie einbeziehen, ohne dabei die klassischen Printmedien komplett zu vernachlässigen.

Neben der Aufgabe das eigene Kernprodukt möglichst optimal zu erstellen, geht es also in erster Linie darum, die unterschiedlichsten Medien effizient zu bedienen und so bestehende Publikationsprozesse zu optimieren und diese um Blogs, Apps, Social Media oder personalisierte Newsletter sinnvoll zu erweitern.

Mehr lesen ...

PRINTFORMER SUITE ermöglicht Ihnen, Inhalte für die unterschiedlichen Medienkanäle zu erstellen und auszugeben. Sie erreichen Ihre Kunden auf unterschiedlichen Ebenen und bieten dadurch einen entscheidenden Mehrwert: schnelle, aktuelle und umfassende Informationen. Gleichzeitig – als willkommenes Nebenprodukt – stärken Sie auch Ihren Marktauftritt durch konsistente Markenprägung in allen Medien.

Um Ihren spezifischen Prozessanforderungen gerecht zu werden, analysieren und beraten wir Sie umfassend, um Ihnen eine genau auf Sie und Ihre Bedürfnisse speziell zugeschnittene Modulkombination anzubieten. Und auch nach der Implementierung sind wir weiterhin gerne für Sie tätig und bieten Ihnen Anwendersupport ebenso Beratung und Weiterentwicklung Ihres Systems.

Die verarbeitende Industrie hat aufgrund der oftmals komplexen Produkte mit zahlreichen individuellen Attributen sehr hohe Kosten für den globalen Markenaufbau in dutzenden und zudem heterogenen Märkten, wenn Sie ihre Marken weltweit pflegen wollen. Verzögerungen in der Erreichung von Kommunikationszielen könnten so extrem teuer werden.

Im Handel wiederum stellen Verdrängungswettbewerb und fortschreitende Diversifizierung der Käufergruppen die Unternehmen vor große Aufgaben: eine Vielzahl von Bildern und Produktbeschreibungen müssen ein ständig modifiziertes Produktangebot der sich rasch wandelnden Zielgruppe schmackhaft machen. Qualität und Verfügbarkeit dieser Media Assets sind für Kampagnen deshalb von entscheidender Bedeutung.

Mehr lesen ...

Mit PRINTFORMER SUITE als einheitlicher Plattform für die Erstellung und Ausgabe von Inhalten in unterschiedliche Medienkanäle kann zielgerichtet Output für genau segmentierte und differenzierte Zielgruppen generiert werden. Marketingmaterialien lassen sich in einem zentralen System transparent und effizient verwalten, übersetzen und kollaborativ bearbeiten.

Egal ob für das Internet, für Printmedien oder Ihr E-Mail Marketing, über die Web-to-Print-Funktionalität erstellen Sie einfach per Webbrowser aktuelle Marketingmaterialien wie Flyer und Broschüren, für die Ausgabe von Katalogen und Preislisten nutzen Sie Vorlagen, die mit Datenbankinformationen verknüpft sind, Produktinformationen lassen sich beispielsweise über unsere Api in Echtzeit in Webshops anzeigen.

Handel &
Industrie

Banken & Versicherungen

Banken und Versicherungen bedienen Zielgruppen, die viele Informationen für ihre Entscheidungen fordern. Erschwerend kommen sich ständig ändernde rechtliche und wirtschaftliche Rahmenbedingungen hinzu. Auch der demografische Wandel führt zu einer wechselnden Produktnachfrage während gleichzeitig die Margen sinken.

Um Vertrauensverluste zu minimieren, reicht nicht nur der sichere Umgang mit den Kundendaten, auch dem Finanzunternehmen muss über eine geeignete Bildsprache mehr Persönlichkeit gegeben werden. Der Vertrieb komplexer Finanzprodukte erfordert intensive persönliche Beratung und gezielte Ansprache der Kunden über unterschiedlichste Speziallösungen für Newsletter, Mailings und PR-Kommunikation.

Mehr lesen ...

Über PRINTFORMER SUITE können Sie Ihre Daten medienneutral und sicher verwalten und diese für die verschiedensten Medienkanäle aufbereiten und ausgeben lassen. So erhalten Ihre Produktinformationen über alle Werbekanäle hinweg ein einheitliches Erscheinungsbild. Ihre Mitarbeiter sind immer auf dem neuesten Stand und können jederzeit auf alle für sie relevanten Informationen zugreifen. So können sie flexibler und gezielter auf die Wünsche der Kunden eingehen.

Mit einem intelligenten Kampagnenmanagement steuern Sie darüber hinaus Ihre Kampagnen crossmedial und erhöhen durch die Personalisierung von Newslettern, Online- und Printmedien gleichzeitig die Kundenbindung.