Working student
PHP Developer

all genders

What do we do?

rissc solutions GmbH has been dealing with the topic of "Mass Customization" for more than 15 years. This means the possibility of individualising any kind of product in the browser, starting from a quantity of one. Surely you yourself have designed a photo book, advent calendar or invitation card in an online shop and then ordered it. This is exactly where our business starts!

We support companies in the planning and implementation of such projects. In recent years, we have developed a standard software called printformer. With this baby all process steps around product personalization can be covered holistically. We offer the whole thing as a SaaS solution for companies and integrate ourselves into all common e-commerce systems with the help of our open API.


What do you have to bring for this job?

  • You study computer science or something similar
  • Knowledge of object-oriented development 
  • Git, Composer, PHPStorm and Bash are nothing new for you
  • You work in a structured, provocative and solution-oriented manner
  • You are reliable

Our offer

  • Flexible working hours that can be adapted to your lecture plan
  • 450 Euro or working student contract
  • You'll be part of a great team.
  • We will gladly supervise your Bachelor or Master thesis
  • Take-over possibility after completion of your studies
Code.
Collaborate.
Engineer.

What can you expect with us?


01

Our location

You work in the heart of Ludwigsburg in a factory building that we converted - we love our rissc Base! The public transport connections are excellent and there are plenty of parking spaces for your car, e-scooter or bicycle.

02

work-life balance

The beer after work or regular events such as release parties, summer parties, Christmas parties and team dinners ensure that the relaxed exchange with colleagues is not neglected and that work is not the only thing in the foreground.

03

Your workplace

You've got a current Mac Book Pro, a 4K monitor, and plenty of room to grow. The latest location-independent communication technology allows you to change your perspective at any time in our rooms :-).


04

flex time

With us there is no stop watch and no fixed working hours. We work according to the principle of working hours based on trust and are convinced that everyone should work when they feel comfortable!

05

professional development

Our technology stack looks like this:
PHP 7.4, Java, Laravel, VueJs, JavaScript, AWS, Docker
We work with two week sprints and releases and use Confluence, Slack and Jira for communication.

06

our rissc family

Our hierarchies are flat and the working atmosphere is familiar. We take care of each other and make sure that the joy and fun is not lost.



1
1
1

Werksstudent 
PHP Developer

all genders

Was machen wir ?

rissc solutions GmbH beschäftigt sich bereits seit mehr als 15 Jahre mit dem Thema „Mass Customization“. Darunter versteht man die Möglichkeit jegliche Art von Produkt ab Stückzahl eins im Browser zu individualisieren. Sicherlich hast du selbst schon mal ein in einem Online Shop ein Fotobuch, Adventskalender oder eine Einladungskarte gestaltet und anschließend bestellt. Genau da beginnt unser Business!

Dabei unterstützen wir Unternehmen bei der Planung und Umsetzung solcher Projekte. In den letzten Jahren haben wir dafür eine Standardsoftware mit dem Namen printformer entwickelt. Mit diesem Baby lassen sich alle Prozessschritte rund um die Produktpersonalisierung ganzheitlich abdecken. Das Ganze bieten wir als SaaS Lösung für Unternehmen an und integrieren uns dabei mithilfe unserer offenen API in alle gängigen E- Commerce Systeme.


Was musst du für diesen Job mitbringen?

  • Du studierst Informatik oder etwas vergleichbares
  • Kenntnisse in objektorientierten Entwicklung 
  • Git, Composer, PHPStorm und Bash sind für dich nichts neues
  • Du arbeitest strukturiert, provokativ und lösungsorientiert
  • Du bist zuverlässig

Unser Angebot

  • Flexible Arbeitszeiten die sich an deinen Vorlesungsplan anpassen lassen
  • 450 Euro oder Werkstudentenvertrag
  • Du wirst Teil eines großartigen Teams
  • Wir betreuen gerne Deine Bachelor- oder Masterarbeit
  • Übernahmemöglichkeit nach Abschluss Deines Studiums
Code.
Collaborate.
Engineer.

Was erwartet Dich bei uns ?


01

Unser Standort

Du arbeitest im Herzen von Ludwigsburg in einer von uns umgebauten Fabrikhalle – wir lieben unsere rissc Base! Der Anschluss an öffentliche Verkehrsmittel ist hervorragend und Parkplätze für Dein Auto, Deinen E-Roller oder Dein Fahrrad sind ausreichend vorhanden.

02

Work-Life Balance

Das Feierabendbier oder regelmäßige Events wie Release Partys, Sommerfeste, Weihnachstfeiern und Teamessen sorgen dafür das der locker Austausch mit den Kollegen nicht zu kurz kommt und nicht nur die Arbeit im Vordergrund steht.

03

Dein Arbeitsplatz

Du hast ein aktuelles Mac Book Pro, einen 4K Monitor und jede Menge Platz um dich voll zu entfalten. Modernste standortunabhänige Kommunikationstechnik ermöglichen Dir jederzeit einen Perspektivwechsel in unseren Räumen :-).


04

Flex Time

Bei uns gibt es keine Stoppuhr und keine festen Arbeitszeiten. Wir arbeiten nach dem Prinzip der Vertrauensarbeitszeit und sind überzeugt das jeder dann arbeiten sollte wann er sich wohl fühlt!

05

Professional Development

Unser Technologie-Stack sieht wie folgt aus:
PHP 7.4, Java, Laravel, VueJs, JavaScript, AWS, Docker
Wir arbeiten mit zwei wöchigen Sprints und Releases und nutzen Confluence, Slack und Jira für die Kommunikation.

06

unsere rissc Familie

Unsere Hierarchien sind flach und das Betriebsklima familiär. Wir kümmern uns umeinander und achten darauf das die Freude und der Spaß nicht verloren gehen.